Planning Committee

Committee Chairs

Jeanne Stangel, Chair
Vice Chancellor for Advancement
stangelj@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2018

Kim Desotell, Co-Chair
Director of Development
desotelk@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-5025

Tracy Heaser, Co-Chair
Development Officer/Advancement
heasert@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2212

Committee Members

Brenda Amenson-Hill
Dean of Students
hillb@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2159

Deb Anderson
Special Collections/University Coord.
andersod@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2539

Diane Beinlich
Relations Manager/Schreiber Foods;
Founders Board Member

Sue Bodilly
Director of Marketing
bodillys@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-5502

Debbie Furlong
Institutional Research Director
furlongd@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2374

Scott Furlong
Dean of Liberal Arts and Sciences
furlongs@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2995

Kate Green
Weidner Center Executive Director
greenk@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-5108

Kumar Kangayappan
Professor
kangayak@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2083

Paula Marcec
Assistant to the Chancellor
marcecp@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2207

Sue Mattison
Dean of Professional Studies
mattisos@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2050

Geno McKenna
Community Engagement, Stewardship & Event Planning
mckennag@uwgb.edu
(920) 465.2318

Kate Meeuwsen
Trustee/Community Leader

Kari Moody
Director of Alumni Relations
moodyk@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2226

Linda Parins
Administrative Specialist/Music
parinsl@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2944

Chris Sampson
Director of University Communication
sampsonc@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2527

Dan Spielmann
Chief of Staff
spielmad@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2067

Marge Weidner
Community Leader

Molly Vandervest
Assistant Dir. of Development, Athletics
vandermo@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2010